Faculty and Staff

St. Nicholas School is blessed with a wonderful group of teachers that excel at their work.  Their passion for their students translates into a nurturing and dynamic classroom environment where children thrive.  Our faculty is supported by a staff of individuals that keep things running smoothly every day. 

Position Name Email

Principal

Elizabeth McCullough

stnickelem@youngstowndiocese.org

Office Manager  

Secretary

Chrissy Goss

Rose Radilovic

cgoss@youngstowndiocese.org

rradilovic@youngstowndicoese.org

Kindergarten Laura Mays lmays@youngstowndiocese.org
First Grade

Natalie Conrad

nconrad@youngstowndiocese.org

Second Grade

Third Grade

Barbara Bond

Maria Granchie

bbond@youngstowndiocese.org

mgranchie@youngstowndiocese.org

Third Grade Gina Heeter   gheeter@youngstowndiocese.org
Fourth Grade Lisa McConnell                lmcconnell@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth Grade Jacqulyn Heydle jheydle@youngstowndiocese.org
Sixth Grade Stephanie Creighton screighton@youngstowndiocese.org
Seventh Grade Phyllis Fajack                pfajack@youngstowndiocese.org
Eighth Grade Mary Catherine Harold mharold@youngstowndiocese.org
Computer    James Alden     jalden@youngstowndiocese.org
Music    
Physical Education Sandra Ketchem sketchem@youngstowndiocese.org
Title I

Lydia Hammar

Glen Windram

 
Auxiliary Clerk Rachyl Kos  
Nurse Kathy Olesh